Sony Pictures Pick a random title395 matches
12 Dogs Of Christmas: Great Puppy Rescue 2012 Play Amazon Page PG HD
4.0/5 (80)  IMDb 4.9/10 (250) In this heartwarming sequel to the holiday classic, Emma (Danielle Chuchran) rallies her friends new and old to save a beloved puppy orphanage by putting on a musical holiday... Sean Patrick Flanery Sony Pictures 101 minutes comedy, family
1898, Los Ultimos De Filipinas 2017 Play Amazon Page R HD
4.5/5 (10)   In 1898, Spanish troops in the Philippines must fight for their lives as they had been forgotten by the Spanish Empire in the famous Seige of Baler known as "losúltimos de... Luis Tosar Sony Pictures 129 minutes action, adventure, drama, international
19th Wife 2011 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (25)  IMDb 5.8/10 (553) In this thrilling Lifetime murder mystery based on the acclaimed New York Times bestselling novel by David Ebershoff, a polygamist is murdered and his 19TH wife, BeckyLyn... Chyler Leigh Sony Pictures 85 minutes drama
7 Seconds 2005 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (45)  IMDb 4.8/10 (6.0k) Action star Wesley Snipes is a professional thief whose high-stakes caper goes murderously wrong in this explosive, brilliantly unpredictable crime thriller. Wesley Snipes Sony Pictures 95 minutes action, comedy, crime, thriller
Abattoir 2016 Play Amazon Page NR HD
3.0/5 (96)   An investigative reporter works to solve the mystery of a haunted house constructed from rooms of the deceased. Joe Anderson Sony Pictures 98 minutes horror, mystery, thriller
Abel's Field 2013 Play Amazon Page TV-G HD
4.5/5 (116)  IMDb 6.4/10 (502) Abel (Kevin Sorbo), the solitary, solitary groundskeeper of a high school football field, becomes the unlikely mentor for a struggling teen (Samuel Davis). Kevin Sorbo Sony Pictures 103 minutes drama
Absence Of The Good 2000 Play Amazon Page R SD
4.5/5 (10)  IMDb 5.4/10 (560) Although mourning for his murdered son, police detective Caleb Barnes (Stephen Baldwin) puts aside his grief and searches for the madman behind a mysterious series of killings. Stephen Baldwin Sony Pictures 98 minutes thriller
Across The Line 2017 Play Amazon Page NR HD
Mattie (Stephan James) is a talented hockey player selected by a top NHL team, but his plans are jeopardized by his hustling brother and the corrosive racial tension at his high... Stephan James Sony Pictures 87 minutes drama
Adventures In Zambezia 2013 Play Amazon Page G HD
4.5/5 (111)  IMDb 5.8/10 (5.2k) Zambezia is a new feature film by Triggerfish Animation Studios about a young high-spirited falcon who journeys to the famed bird city of Zambezia. Samuel L. Jackson Sony Pictures 82 minutes adventure, animation, comedy, family
Against The Dark 2009 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (79)  IMDb 3.2/10 (4.2k) Katana master Tao (Steven Seagal) leads a special ops squad of ex-military vigilantes on a massacre mission, their target: vampires. On the post apocalyptic globe, sucked dry by... Tanoai Reed Sony Pictures 93 minutes action, horror, scifi, thriller
Age Of Treason 2012 Play Amazon Page NR SD
3.5/5 (10)  IMDb 6.1/10 (178) In need of money to pay both his landlord and an angry bookmaker, Falco--a private detective living in Rome, circa 69 A.D.--is asked to find the missing brother of Helena, the... Bryan Brown Sony Pictures 93 minutes history, mystery
Aladdin And The Death Lamp 2013 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (2)  IMDb 3.3/10 (367) Aladdin accidentally releases an evil genie from his lamp and must try to capture him before he sets out to destroy the world. Darren Shahlavi Sony Pictures 86 minutes adventure, fantasy, horror
Alien Hunter 2003 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (139)  IMDb 5.1/10 (3.5k) When extraterrestrial and cryptology expert Julien Rome (James Spader) is brought in to investigatea mysterious alien object in Antarctica, he gets more than he bargained for:... James Spader Sony Pictures 91 minutes action, adventure, scifi, thriller
All I Want 2003 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.5/5 (46)  IMDb 6.1/10 (5.5k) The story of a young man who enters college only to discover that he can learn more about life and love from his neighbors in the apartment building where he lives. Elijah Wood Sony Pictures 93 minutes comedy, drama
The Amazing Ape 2017 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (6)   A terminally ill young boy finds hope and courage in his newfound friendship with a gifted chimp Louise Griffiths Sony Pictures 79 minutes drama
America 2009 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.5/5 (28)  IMDb 6.5/10 (568) Rosie O'Donnell gives an inspired performance as a psychiatrist who helps a troubled biracial boy in the foster care system find the one thing missing in his life: hope. Ruby... Rosie O'Donnell Sony Pictures 88 minutes drama
American Crude 2008 Play Amazon Page R HD
3.0/5 (9)  IMDb 3.8/10 (1.4k) An all-star cast appears in this outrageous, offbeat comedy about a group of eccentric strangers whose twisted lives collide during the course of one wild and crazy night. Rob Schneider Sony Pictures 97 minutes comedy, drama
AmeriGeddon 2016 Play Amazon Page PG-13 HD
3.0/5 (306)   A dire warning of a wake up call of what might be our future when a globalist terrorist organization aligned with the United Nations disables the United States power grid and... Dina Meyer Sony Pictures 91 minutes action, adventure
Anaconda 3: Offspring 2008 Play Amazon Page R HD
4.0/5 (51)  IMDb 2.7/10 (5.5k) A ruthless mercenary, Hammett (David Hasselhoff) and his team are on the hunt for a pair of giant snakes that have escaped and are on a mega-sized feeding frenzy. David Hasselhoff Sony Pictures 91 minutes action, horror, scifi, thriller
Anacondas: Trail Of Blood 2009 Play Amazon Page R HD
4.0/5 (46)  IMDb 3.0/10 (3.2k) Even though the two monster snakes from Anaconda: Offspring are dead, a trail of victim's blood confirms that a new generation of snakes has reached adulthood and is preying... John Rhys-Davies Sony Pictures 88 minutes action, horror, scifi, thriller
Angel Of Death 2009 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (41)  IMDb 5.0/10 (1.8k) In the tradition of Grindhouse, Kill Bill and Sin City, award winning comic book writer Ed Brubaker (Incognito, The Death of Captain America, Daredevil) teams up with stuntwoman... Doug Jones Sony Pictures 77 minutes action, crime, thriller
Angus Buchan's Ordinary People 2013 Play Amazon Page PG-13 HD
4.5/5 (63)  IMDb 5.9/10 (100) The plot follows the individual journeys of three ordinary South African men in the build up to their attendance of the 2010 Mighty Men Conference, where their lives are forever... Angus Buchan Sony Pictures 114 minutes drama
Anjelah Johnson: Not Fancy 2017 Play Amazon Page NR HD
4.0/5 (1)   Anjelah Johnson waxes about religion, married life, travel, and food among other topics in this new laugh out loud and family friendly stand up special taped live in California. Anjelah Johnson-Rreyes Sony Pictures 63 minutes comedy
Anna Karenina 2012 Play Amazon Page NR SD
3.5/5 (24)  IMDb 6.2/10 (234) Miss Bisset plays the role of the regal, sensitive and rebellious Anna, a beautiful and sensuous woman bound to a loveless marriage by the conventions of the Russian social... Ian Ogilvy Sony Pictures 135 minutes drama, romance