Search Episodes Pick a random episode443 matches

      Fri 21 Jul 2017

      Verbal Government Approval - #443 1h 14m play

      RT Discusses How The Sun is Going to Kill Us

      Tue 18 Jul 2017

      Monday Night Scumbags - #442 1h 38m play

      RT Discusses the Snapchat Hot Dog

      Fri 14 Jul 2017

      Who Broke the Door? - #441 1h 31m play

      RT Discusses RTX Incidents

      Tue 11 Jul 2017

      Gavin or Google 13 - #440 1h 28m play

      RT Discusses RTX 2017

      Fri 07 Jul 2017

      I See The Food, I Eat The Food - RT Podcast #439 0m play

      RT Discusses Their Austin Food Tour

      Tue 04 Jul 2017

      No Room for Butter - #438 1h 40m play

      RT Discusses Eating Their Way Though Austin

      Fri 30 Jun 2017

      People Were Bored - #437 1h 4m play

      RT Discusses Capital Punishment

      Tue 27 Jun 2017

      Solid D - #436 1h 35m play

      RT and Sally Le Page Discuss Strange Sexual Situations

      Fri 23 Jun 2017

      Solid but Not Hard - #435 1h 6m play

      RT Discusses Intimate Photos

      Tue 20 Jun 2017

      Anatomy of the Butt - #434 1h 32m play

      RT Discusses How to Shower

      Tue 13 Jun 2017

      Sticks and Flowers - #433 1h 33m play

      RT Discusses Painful Procedures

      Tue 06 Jun 2017

      Is That Me? - #432 1h 31m play

      RT Discusses Bathroom Horror Stories

      Tue 30 May 2017

      Three Bs and a Gus - #431 1h 29m play

      RT Discusses Donating Blood

      Tue 23 May 2017

      The Impossible Mission - #430 1h 33m play

      RT Discusses the Conception Process

      Tue 16 May 2017

      Gavin’s Golden Bathroom Rule - #429 1h 35m play

      RT Discusses Toilet Paper

      Tue 09 May 2017

      Johnny Depth - #428 1h 31m play

      RT Discusses Gavin’s Accent

      Tue 02 May 2017

      Nature’s Gross - #427 1h 34m play

      RT Discusses Disgusting Things in Nature

      Tue 25 Apr 2017

      Social Media is a Flat Circle - #426 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Pig Ownership

      Tue 18 Apr 2017

      Gus Does What Gus Wants - #425 1h 35m play

      RT Discusses Food

      Tue 11 Apr 2017

      Batman’s Phone - #424 1h 38m play

      RT Discusses Awkward Interactions

      Tue 04 Apr 2017

      Once You Get the Boner - #423 1h 29m play

      RT Discusses The Mile High Club

      Tue 28 Mar 2017

      Burnie’s Sunset Party Hangover - #422 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Burnie’s Party Aftermath

      Fri 24 Mar 2017

      She Wants the Tea - #421 1h 7m play

      RT Discusses Regional Slang

      Tue 21 Mar 2017

      Girls Don’t… Have… Wet... Dreams - #420 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Burnie and Gavin the Couple

      Tue 14 Mar 2017

      When the Ball Drops - #419 1h 57m play

      RT Discusses Balls Dropping

      Tue 07 Mar 2017

      Burnie The Paranoid - #418 1h 31m play

      RT Discusses Burnie’s Prank Paranoia

      Tue 28 Feb 2017

      Puppies Like Pancakes - #417 1h 33m play

      RT Discusses Pancakes

      Tue 21 Feb 2017

      People Poison Cats - #416 1h 28m play

      RT Discusses Shipped Grass

      Tue 14 Feb 2017

      Gavin Forgot The Podcast - #415 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Handshakes

      Tue 07 Feb 2017

      The Just Had Sex Look - #414 1h 50m play

      RT Discusses Flushing Condoms

      Tue 31 Jan 2017

      How Up Is Space? - #413 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Space Travel

      Tue 24 Jan 2017

      Drinking a Memory - #412 1h 43m play

      RT Discusses Grape Juice

      Tue 17 Jan 2017

      The Poop Playlist - #411 1h 32m play

      RT Discusses Bathroom Etiquette

      Tue 10 Jan 2017

      Alexa, Show Me Horsed*ck - #410 1h 38m play

      RT Discusses Amazon Echo Incidents

      Tue 03 Jan 2017

      The Greatest Hits - #409 1h 6m play

      RT Discusses The Best Moments of 2016

      Tue 27 Dec 2016

      Has Science Gone Too Far? - #408 1h 28m play

      RT Discusses the Year in Review