Search Episodes Pick a random episode430 matches

      Tue 23 May 2017

      The Impossible Mission - #430 1h 33m play

      RT Discusses the Conception Process

      Tue 16 May 2017

      Gavin’s Golden Bathroom Rule - #429 1h 35m play

      RT Discusses Toilet Paper

      Tue 09 May 2017

      Johnny Depth - #428 1h 31m play

      RT Discusses Gavin’s Accent

      Tue 02 May 2017

      Nature’s Gross - #427 1h 34m play

      RT Discusses Disgusting Things in Nature

      Tue 25 Apr 2017

      Social Media is a Flat Circle - #426 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Pig Ownership

      Tue 18 Apr 2017

      Gus Does What Gus Wants - #425 1h 35m play

      RT Discusses Food

      Tue 11 Apr 2017

      Batman’s Phone - #424 1h 38m play

      RT Discusses Awkward Interactions

      Tue 04 Apr 2017

      Once You Get the Boner - #423 1h 29m play

      RT Discusses The Mile High Club

      Tue 28 Mar 2017

      Burnie’s Sunset Party Hangover - #422 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Burnie’s Party Aftermath

      Fri 24 Mar 2017

      She Wants the Tea - #421 1h 7m play

      RT Discusses Regional Slang

      Tue 21 Mar 2017

      Girls Don’t… Have… Wet... Dreams - #420 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Burnie and Gavin the Couple

      Tue 14 Mar 2017

      When the Ball Drops - #419 1h 57m play

      RT Discusses Balls Dropping

      Tue 07 Mar 2017

      Burnie The Paranoid - #418 1h 31m play

      RT Discusses Burnie’s Prank Paranoia

      Tue 28 Feb 2017

      Puppies Like Pancakes - #417 1h 33m play

      RT Discusses Pancakes

      Tue 21 Feb 2017

      People Poison Cats - #416 1h 28m play

      RT Discusses Shipped Grass

      Tue 14 Feb 2017

      Gavin Forgot The Podcast - #415 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Handshakes

      Tue 07 Feb 2017

      The Just Had Sex Look - #414 1h 50m play

      RT Discusses Flushing Condoms

      Tue 31 Jan 2017

      How Up Is Space? - #413 1h 36m play

      RT Discusses Space Travel

      Tue 24 Jan 2017

      Drinking a Memory - #412 1h 43m play

      RT Discusses Grape Juice

      Tue 17 Jan 2017

      The Poop Playlist - #411 1h 32m play

      RT Discusses Bathroom Etiquette

      Tue 10 Jan 2017

      Alexa, Show Me Horsed*ck - #410 1h 38m play

      RT Discusses Amazon Echo Incidents

      Tue 03 Jan 2017

      The Greatest Hits - #409 1h 6m play

      RT Discusses The Best Moments of 2016

      Tue 27 Dec 2016

      Has Science Gone Too Far? - #408 1h 28m play

      RT Discusses the Year in Review

      Tue 20 Dec 2016

      National Gus Day - #407 1h 34m play

      RT Discusses National “Holidays”

      Tue 13 Dec 2016

      Gay Snakes in China - #406 1h 39m play

      RT Discusses Eight Years of Podcasting

      Tue 06 Dec 2016

      Some Dogs Love Helicopters - #405 1h 35m play

      RT Discusses Dog Comprehension

      Mon 28 Nov 2016

      Gavin's Porta Potty Proposal - #404 1h 34m play

      RT Discusses Gavin's indecent proposal

      Wed 16 Nov 2016

      Gavin Free Can’t Say No - #403 1h 37m play

      RT Discusses Not Responding to Emails

      Tue 15 Nov 2016

      Burnie Ticks Off Millennials… Again - #402 1h 50m play

      Will Millennials Ever Have Kids?

      Wed 02 Nov 2016

      The Clean and the Dead - #401 1h 45m play

      RT Discusses The Worst Things to Clean Up

      Fri 28 Oct 2016

      Any Questions? - #400 1h 39m play

      RT Discusses Halloween

      Tue 25 Oct 2016

      Snot Rockets Around the World - #399 1h 40m play

      RT Discusses Cultural Differences

      Tue 18 Oct 2016

      The Spooky Hand Towel - #398 1h 39m play

      RT Discusses Sex in Strange Places

      Tue 11 Oct 2016

      Driving Mr. Burnie - #397 1h 40m play

      RT Discusses Driving Dynamics

      Tue 04 Oct 2016

      Werewolf Dick - #396 1h 39m play

      RT Discusses Laser Hair Removal

      Tue 27 Sep 2016

      Gusless - #395 1h 41m play

      RT Discusses The New Podcast Set