After the Attack

Explore the post-traumatic but triumphant lives of people who have survived deadly confrontations with wild animals and wish to share their stories. Each victim is encouraged to use their experience to re-examine his or her life and face down their fears.
HD Available
Netflix Rating: 3.5
Seasons (1)
  • Release Year: 2006
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Runtime: -
  • Available From: Sep 27, 2011
  • Queued by: 5 people
Dave Salmoni

Queued in the Last 9 Minutes

Recent Person Lookups

Follow Me on Pinterest iPad App Available on the AppStore InstantWatcher Free for iPad InstantWatcher Free for iPhone